Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Richard Stead                                          Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Peter Coupe                                             Assistant Headteacher, Class 5 Teacher & Maths Co-ordinator
Jane Nicholls                                           Key Stage 1 Co-ordinator, Class 2 Teacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Kate Lewis                                               SENDCo, EYFS Co-Ordinator  and Reception Class Teacher
Stephen Penny                                        Class 6 Teacher & Literacy Co-ordinator

Teaching Staff

Katy Smtih Reception Class Teacher
Alice Gauntlett Class 1 Teacher
Rebecca McDonagh Class 1 Teacher
Isabel Calnon Class 3 Teacher
Sarah Brown Class 4 Teacher
Stephen Penny Class 6 Teacher
Josh Wedderkopp Forest School Teacher


Teaching Support

Lisa Brierley (and Morning Club) HLTA
Julie Brown (and After School Club)
Sarah Carter
Mary Jane Chiplin
Mandy Cutler
Tamsin Davy (and After School Club/ Forest School)
Jane Downs (and Morning Club) HLTA
Soo Egerton HLTA and ELSA
Becky Hards
Lydia Lapthorn HLTA
Nicola Pyne 
Maggie Storrs-Fox

Pre-School Staff

Charlotte Pringle-Kosikowsky Lead Practitioner
Rachel Andrews Admin and Key Worker
Yvonne Clark Key Worker
Chris Foster Key Worker
Chloe Rhodes Key Worker
Laura Yeats Key Worker


School Operations

Marian Barlow Administrator and Clerk to Governors
Sue Greenway Finance Officer
Robin Smith Caretaker
Sandra Binding Cleaner
John Walker Toasties After School Club Supervisor